Chapter 2

Jesus is Exalted
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Duration:28 mins 47 secs
Views:118
Ewtonville Baptist Church Dunlap, TN Pastor: Brian Kearns Philippians 2:9-11 Jesus is Exalted
Tags: Jesus
Pictures of Selflessness
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Duration:27 mins 24 secs
Views:166
Ewtonville Baptist Church - Dunlap, TN Pastor Brian Kearns Pictures of Selflessness Philippians 2:12-13
Being Content
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Duration:29 mins 53 secs
Views:118
Ewtonville Baptist Church - Dunlap, TN Pastor Brian Kearns Being Content Phillippians 2: 14 - 16a
Finishing Well and Following Well
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Duration:34 mins 40 secs
Views:118
Ewtonville Baptist Church Dunlap, TN Pastor: Brian Kearns Finishing Well And Following Well Philippians 2: 16b - 24
Living as to Be Missed
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Duration:30 mins 49 secs
Views:107
Ewtonville Baptist Church Dunlap, TN Pastor: Brian Kearns Living as to Be Missed Philippians 2:25-30
Tags: Living

Chapter 3

Heaven
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Duration:30 mins 32 secs
Views:104
Ewtonville Baptist Church Dunlap, TN Pastor: Brian Kearns Heaven Philippians 3:20-21, 4:1
Tags: Heaven

Chapter 4

The Joyful Mind
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Duration:31 mins 50 secs
Views:143
Ewtonville Baptist Church Dunlap, TN Pastor: Brian Kearns The Joyful Mind Philippians 4: 2 - 5
Tags: Joy
Be Anxious for Nothing
Sun, Dec 27, 2015
Duration:34 mins 57 secs
Views:102
Be Anxious for Nothing Philippians 4:6-7 Pastor Brian Kearns Ewtonville Baptist Church - Dunlap, TN
Tags: Anxious
The Joyful Mind - Part II
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Duration:29 mins 27 secs
Views:97
Ewtonville Baptist Church Dunlap, TN Pastor: Brian Kearns The Joyful Mind Part II Philippians 4: 6 -7
The Joyful Mind - Part III
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Duration:27 mins 38 secs
Views:11394
Ewtonville Baptist Church Dunlap, TN Pastor: Brian Kearns The Joyful Mind - Part III Philippians 4:8-9
Tags: Joyful