Paul's Letter to the Philippians

Paul's Letter to the Philippians
Feb 2017 - Oct 2017

Sermons in this series

The Joyful Mind - Part V: Contentment
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Duration:33 mins 53 secs
Views:3
Ewtonville Baptist Church Dunlap, TN Pastor: Brian Kearns The Joyful Mind - Part V: Contentment
The Joyful Mind - Part IV
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Duration:31 mins 39 secs
Views:4
Ewtonville Baptist Church Dunlap, TN Pastor: Brian Kearns The Joyful Mind - Part IV: Contentment Philippians 4:10-13
Tags: Joyful
The Joyful Mind - Part III
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Duration:27 mins 38 secs
Views:2
Ewtonville Baptist Church Dunlap, TN Pastor: Brian Kearns The Joyful Mind - Part III Philippians 4:8-9
Tags: Joyful
The Joyful Mind - Part II
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Duration:29 mins 27 secs
Views:6
Ewtonville Baptist Church Dunlap, TN Pastor: Brian Kearns The Joyful Mind Part II Philippians 4: 6 -7
The Joyful Mind
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Duration:31 mins 50 secs
Views:36
Ewtonville Baptist Church Dunlap, TN Pastor: Brian Kearns The Joyful Mind Philippians 4: 2 - 5
Tags: Joy
Heaven
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Duration:30 mins 32 secs
Views:7
Ewtonville Baptist Church Dunlap, TN Pastor: Brian Kearns Heaven Philippians 3:20-21, 4:1
Tags: Heaven
Living as to Be Missed
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Duration:30 mins 49 secs
Views:29
Ewtonville Baptist Church Dunlap, TN Pastor: Brian Kearns Living as to Be Missed Philippians 2:25-30
Tags: Living
Finishing Well and Following Well
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Duration:34 mins 40 secs
Views:25
Ewtonville Baptist Church Dunlap, TN Pastor: Brian Kearns Finishing Well And Following Well Philippians 2: 16b - 24
Being Content
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Duration:29 mins 53 secs
Views:26
Ewtonville Baptist Church - Dunlap, TN Pastor Brian Kearns Being Content Phillippians 2: 14 - 16a
Pictures of Selflessness
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Duration:27 mins 24 secs
Views:43
Ewtonville Baptist Church - Dunlap, TN Pastor Brian Kearns Pictures of Selflessness Philippians 2:12-13