Paul's Letter to the Philippians

Paul's Letter to the Philippians
Feb 2017 - Jul 2017

Sermons in this series

Living as to Be Missed
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Duration:30 mins 49 secs
Views:18
Ewtonville Baptist Church Dunlap, TN Pastor: Brian Kearns Living as to Be Missed Philippians 2:25-30
Tags: Living
Finishing Well and Following Well
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Duration:34 mins 40 secs
Views:15
Ewtonville Baptist Church Dunlap, TN Pastor: Brian Kearns Finishing Well And Following Well Philippians 2: 16b - 24
Being Content
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Duration:29 mins 53 secs
Views:13
Ewtonville Baptist Church - Dunlap, TN Pastor Brian Kearns Being Content Phillippians 2: 14 - 16a
Pictures of Selflessness
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Duration:27 mins 24 secs
Views:35
Ewtonville Baptist Church - Dunlap, TN Pastor Brian Kearns Pictures of Selflessness Philippians 2:12-13
Jesus is Exalted
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Duration:28 mins 47 secs
Views:11
Ewtonville Baptist Church Dunlap, TN Pastor: Brian Kearns Philippians 2:9-11 Jesus is Exalted
Tags: Jesus
Jesus Our Pattern of Selflessness
Sun, May 21, 2017
Duration:30 mins 54 secs
Views:1
Ewtonville Baptist Church Dunlap, TN Pastor Brian Kearns Jesus, Our Pattern of Selflessness Philippians 2:5-8
Selflessness
Sun, May 07, 2017
Duration:33 mins 10 secs
Views:69
Ewtonville Baptist Church Dunlap, TN Pastor Brian Kearns Selflessness Philippians 2:1-4
Living for Christ
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Duration:35 mins 13 secs
Views:37
Ewtonville Baptist Church Dunlap, TN Pastor Brian Kearns Living for Christ - Philippians 1:27-30
Live or Die
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Duration:29 mins 33 secs
Views:57
Ewtonville Baptist Church - Dunlap, TN - Pastor Brian Kearns To Live or Die Philippians 1:21-26
Paul Asks for Prayer
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Duration:25 mins
Views:27
Ewtonville Baptist Church - Dunlap, TN - Pastor Brian Kearns Paul Asks for Prayer Philippians 1:19-21